Wishing for a tiny house…

I’m not sure if I’ve ever mentioned it, but I’m a big fan of the tiny house movement. My favourite are the rustic cabin-like houses, usually around 200 sq. ft. They typically have lofts instead of bedrooms, and are often built by the owners themselves.

I like to search online for building plans and pictures of different designs; who knows, maybe someday I can build my own. A couple days ago, I found these pictures:

IMG_1635

IMG_1634

THIS. My dream house. I wouldn’t change a single thing.

(I would love to give credit to the homeowner/photographer, but the site I found them on didn’t mention them.)

Leave a Reply

