Happy New Year!

Happy new year! Yes, it’s a few hours early, but I’m not the partying type and probably won’t make it to midnight anyway. I’m having a quiet night in, watching Doctor Who and eating homemade vegan pizza. And of course, spending time with this weirdo:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/485/2070853/files/2014/12/img_0769.jpg

Walter had a strange reaction to his booster shots yesterday, and I’ve been keeping an eye on him today. He’s currently snoozing on the couch; it looks like he won’t make it to midnight either!

I briefly considered resolutions, but screw it – I can’t even remember what I picked last year. So instead, I’m just hoping for a year of good health and happiness.

See you all in 2015.

Posted in Fun

Leave a Reply

