Wishing!

My Christmas themed short story has been released into the wild! Wishing is now available on Smashwords for 99 cents USD. I’ve created a new tab called My Books – I’ll be listing my titles there from now on. Once Wishing has been distributed to Apple, Sony, B&N and Kobo, I’ll update the page with more linkies. Enjoy!

Synopsis: Carol is on a mission – to deliver a special package to her sweet, but forgetful husband. And no amount of snowy tundra will stand in her way…

I am so freakin’ excited right now…Β  πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

