Breaking records.

I can’t believe how much snow we’ve had!  68cm fell in November, which according to the local paper, is half of the total snowfall in a typical Whitehorse winter.  I think my landlord is running out of places to dump it.

Driving in it has certainly been interesting.  The streets around my apartment haven’t been plowed, so the roads are just packed down and very bumpy.  It feels like off-roading!  And at -26C today, the stuff is definitely sticking around.  At least my car hasn’t been causing me any more trouble…

It’s a good thing I love the snow!

Leave a Reply

