OMG I want one!

At work today I met (and pet) a really incredible dog.  He’s a Bernese Mountain Dog, and he’s huge!  110 lbs, with shaggy fur, huge paws and a massive head.  And the most expressive eyes!  He was incredibly docile and gentle; apparently the breed is great for families.  I just couldn’t get over how big he was; I can’t even describe it.  The breed is probably perfect for a farm – I doubt a house could hold him!

I found this picture online, but it really doesn’t convey the sheer size of the dog.  He was just so totally awesome I had to talk about it…

Leave a Reply

