Ready… set… cruise!

With all the craziness that goes with planning a move across the country, my cruise to Alaska (and my excitement for it) has fallen by the wayside.  I was actually feeling kind of bummed about it – when I booked this trip back in March, it felt like a big deal, a huge step forward.  And then…  I kind of forgot about it.  Well, that’s about to change.  My flight leaves in less than 9 hours and I can already feel that this week is going to be an amazing experience.  I’m almost done packing (yeah, I’m still at it!) and my current dilemma involves deciding which knitting projects to bring along.  If only all my problems were so simple!

The ship has an internet cafe, so I plan on posting a couple updates during the week.  My camera is ready, and I plan on taking tonnes of pictures.  But… you’ll have to wait until I get back to see them.  Sorry!

So…  I’m off!

Leave a Reply

