Finished!

So, pregrad is over. I can’t believe how fast 3 months have gone by. In the beginning I felt useless and slow, but I finished feeling like a real nurse. The last day was bittersweet. One of my patient’s family members gave me a dozen roses, which was incredibly sweet. The card from all the nurses was really special. Their messages of encouragement and support meant a lot, and made me feel like I can really do this. So, up next: graduation in two weeks and the national exam in September. It’s going to be a long summer…

Aren\'t they pretty?

Aren’t they pretty?

Leave a Reply

