Parking lot chaos.

I can’t stand people who walk around with a sense of entitlement, like they’re better than the rest of us and therefore deserve special treatment.  I was at the library today, and I stayed until closing.  Naturally, when I tried to leave the underground parking, the place was packed.  Like everybody else, I waited my turn to get out of my spot and slowly crawled toward the exit.  One woman decided she wasn’t going to wait.  She began banging on people’s windows and standing in the way of a few cars so that her partner could back the car out.  What, she couldn’t wait her turn?  What makes her sense of urgency any different from anyone else?  If she had only waited a few minutes, she could have gotten out normally with the rest of us.  Geez people, a little patience wont kill you!

Leave a Reply

