Getting ready.

Today was the perfect day for decorating. It snowed last night, and it literally looks like a winter wonderland. Yay! Not so fantastic for dad and LittleBro, who did the shoveling, but I think it’s very pretty. I spent most of the day decorating; it’s almost done, just a few fine touches here and there. I love decorating, I love the whole season. I’ve been playing Christmas carols all week and annoying everyone around me, but I don’t care. It’s Christmas – get in the holiday spirit dammit!

hpim0952.jpg

Georgie has a new favorite spot.

Leave a Reply

