Not fun.

It feels like I’ve been in my car all day. Driving to school this morning was a nightmare. It usually takes me less than half an hour to get there, but this morning it took 3 times as long. Meh. I arrived at school an hour late – it’s a good thing today’s class was four hours long, or else it would have been really pointless. At least I didn’t skid out or anything. I actually had to get out of my car twice to get the ice off my wipers. I love snow, the more the better, but freezing rain and slick streets are not my idea of fun. I’m still waiting for real snow…

Leave a Reply

