The usual stress.

Nothing really special going on right now, I’m just feeling a bit buried at the moment. In an effort to promote teamwork, an essential in nursing, my school has decided to assign an overabundance of group presentations and papers. I have nothing against group work. Sometimes it can turn out quite well and it’s a good way to get to know your classmates. The problem I have is with the volume of group projects this semester. Finding time to work on these assignments with 3 to 7 other people can get really complicated. I also have a math test coming up, where a 100% is a pass. I have to admit, that one has my gut churning. I’m writing it next Tuesday, and I’ll be so glad when it’s over…

shmooicon.jpg

In an effort to cheer myself up, I’m posting a pic of a shmoo. Don’t know what that is? Shame! Read this!

Leave a Reply

