Too early? I sooooo don’t care!

Well, it didn’t take much. A couple days of Christmas music on the radio, and on Friday night I found myself digging through the dusty corners of the basement. Now the living room looks like this:

20121112-105715.jpg

I regret nothing.

Sunday night was a lot of fun. With mom and dad on a beach in the Bahamas, us kids held Sunday dinner on our own. It had some snags, but was tasty nonetheless. My nephew M hung ornaments with daddy and put the angel up with mommy. No doubt he had no idea what the hell was going on, but he definitely enjoyed the pretty lights. And he’s an adorable, smooshy baby, so whatever.

So now I’m ready – bring on the snow!

(I’m ignoring the current heat wave tyvm.)

Leave a Reply

